About us

  • Maritim Motor AS was established in 1995 at Solstrands premises. In 2010 we moved into our shiny new buildings at Trohaugen industrial area at Vik in Tomrefjord to expand our business and capacity. As of November  2016 we have 20 employees who serve ship yards, ferry-, offshore- and fishing industries.
    We do all kind of mounting, alignment service and newbuilding.
    Availible World Wide servicing Yanmar Large Engines and Mitsubishi Gas and Diesel.

    We are one of the largest in Norway on Mitsubishi Gas and Diesel Marine and main supplier of Vibracon. Our main focus is flexibility and delivering quality services, and our employees have extended experience and knowledge in regards of laser alignment and mounting of propellers, gears, HVM and shafts.

    In 2014 we became SKF Certified Service Provider and Achilles JQS Qualified.

    In 2015 we started work togheter with Yanmar Europe and became a Large Engines Service Partner and dealer.
    We deliver service and parts world wide.

  • E-mail

  • Street address

    Maritim Motor AS
    Trohaugen
    N-6393 Tomrefjord, Norway
    +47 71 18 22 70

Employees

Name Title Email Phone
Ronny Vik Adm Dir/CEO ronny@maritim-motor.no 95195425
Åge Vidar Skavnes Sales manager age.vidar@maritim-motor.no 91308858
Christian Nakken Montør christian@maritim-motor.no 90745849
Verksteds mail felles verksted@maritim-motor.no
Sveinung Hestmark Montør/Formann sveinung@maritim-motor.no 95195424
Lene Wenaas Sekretær/Økonomi lene@maritim-motor.no
Finn Kåre Skjegstad Montør finn.kaare@maritim-motor.no 90629695
Knut Erik Lien Service Sjef/Engineer Senior knut.erik@maritim-motor.no 91135529
Patrick Limås Montør patrick@maritim-motor.no 91123641
Ronny Arntsen Montør/Service Engineer ronny.arntsen@maritim-motor.no 97703057
Stein Rune Gabrielsen Montør stein.rune@maritim-motor.no 91819480
Tomas Ragnarsson Service Engineer tomas@maritim-motor.no 97544987
Sindre Bø Service Engineer sindre@maritim-motor.no 92836414
Roy Egil Vik Montør formann roy.egil@maritim-motor.no 41405826
Geir Gjerde Service Engineer Senior geir@maritim-motor.no 99725537
Andreas Sivertsen Montør andreas@maritim-motor.no 47637625
Hans Mathias Bjering Service Engineer hans.mathias@maritim-motor.no 95444137
Ivar Selnes Motor lærling ivar@maritim-motor.no 90947748
Tommy Stokkeland Montør/Service Engineer tommy@maritim-motor.no 91832247
Aleksander Fiksdal Automasjonsmekaniker aleksander@maritim-motor.no 93245505
Stian Lid Parts Sales Manager stian@maritim-motor.no 90793245
Aleksander Jenssen Montør/Hjelpearbeider aleksander.jenssen@maritim-motor.no 41161716
Jan Terje Knutsen Montør/Hjelpearbeider jan.terje@maritim-motor.no 91738772
joachim Gjerde Montør/Hjelpearbeider joachim@maritim-motor.no 94241092
Mathieu Steketee Automasjonslærling mathieu@maritim-motor.no 90957553
Ruben Gimmestad Emblem Montør ruben@maritim-motor.no 97665261
Parts ordre parts@maritim-motor.no